United Auto Workers

Chicago Federation of Musicians

Americans Postal Workers Union 604/605

Peace Organizations

Peace Action

If Not Now Chicago

Common Defense

Economic, Social, and Climate Justice Organizations

Gen Z for Change

Students for Responsible Government

Warehouse Workers Action

Working Families Will County

American Youth 4 Climate Action & Sustainability

Progressive Organizations

Progressive Democrats of America

Kane County Progressives

DuPage Progressive Alliance

Indo-American Democratic Organization

Independent Organizations

Independent Voters of Illinois – Independent Precinct Organization

Elected Officials

  • Rachel Ventura, State Senator
  • Reem Townsend, DuPage Township Trustee
  • Destinee Ortiz, Will County Board Member
  • Michael Crowner, Wheatland Township Supervisor, Vice Chair Wheatland Township Democrats
  • Chris Lowe, Former Batavia City Councilor
  • John Laesh, Aurora Alderman At Large
  • Ellen May, Naperville PC
  • Jodi Trendler, Naperville PC
  • Holly Hootman, Naperville PC
  • Jody Kanikula, Kane County PC
  • Theresa Meshes, McHenry County Board (County Board Seat 1)
  • John Darger, Crystal Lake PC
  • Cathy Christensen, Woodstock PC
  • Signe Gleeson, Lisle Township PC

Community Leaders

  • Norman Brown, Former Dupage Township Democrats Chair
  • Diana Torres Hawken, Community Activist
  • Rebecca Malotke-Meslin, Community Leader
  • Maryanne Vasquez, Former Lisle Township Youth Chair
  • Heidi DeMarco, Western Kane County Democrats Chair
  • Meena Banasiak, Community Activist
  • Amber Jirsa, North Suburbs Regional Teacher of the Year
  • Sue Broxham, Community Activist
  • Sandi Schmidt, Aurora Township Democrats Co-Secretary
  • Maggie Wunderly, Former Naperville Township Democrats Chair
  • Amanda Garcia, Community Activist and Attorney
  • Mary Shesgreen, Climate Activist
  • Nancy Glissman, Founding Member of Huntley Area Democrats, Sun City Resident
  • Anna Giffords, Community Activist
  • Nick Thompson, Community Activist